TrainCan Campus
Online Education Centre

Contact Us


By Email


Akerley Campus

Baking and Pastry Arts - Jean-Luc.Doridam@nscc.ca
Business Hospitality - Bradley.MacDonald@nscc.ca
Business Tourism - Bradley.MacDonald@nscc.ca
Culinary Management - Lee.Haverstock@nscc.ca
Culinary Skills - Lee.Haverstock@nscc.ca
Event Management - Bradley.MacDonald@nscc.ca
Tourism Hospitality - Bradley.MacDonald@nscc.ca

Annapolis Valley Campus
Continuing Care Assistant  carol.cowan@nscc.ca

Kingstec Campus
Baking and Pastry Arts - Annaleisa.Scigliano@nscc.ca
Business Tourism  Nicole.Robinson@nscc.ca
Continuing Care Assistant - April.lockhart@nscc.ca / Aine.casey@nscc.ca
Disability Supports and Services - Pamela.Capern@nscc.ca / Kris.Farris@nscc.ca
Tourism Hospitality - Nicole.Robinson@nscc.ca
Culinary Management - Don.Mailman@nscc.ca
Culinary Skills - Don.Mailman@nscc.ca
Early Childhood Education - Monica.slauenwhite@nscc.ca / Courtney.daniels@nscc.ca

Lunenberg Campus
Culinary Skills - Eric.Matuchet@nscc.ca
Tourism Hospitality - Teri.Green@nscc.ca

Marconi Campus
Culinary Management - Adam.White@nscc.ca
Culinary Skills - Adam.White@nscc.ca

Pictou Campus
Culinary Skills - Gilles.Godin@nscc.ca

Strait Area Campus
Culinary Skills - Joel.Boyer@nscc.ca


For general questions please use the form to the right.



© 2024 NSCC. The Source for Food Safety. All Rights Reserved.
www.nscc.ca
Brought to you by